Welcome to PatsFans.com

“None N*****(word)”

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by Kid~Brady, Sep 19, 2013.

1. Kid~Brady

Kid~Brady In the Starting Line-Up

Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0

#12 Jersey

Wow, Seriously?

Waitress gets "None Nigger" as Tip at Red Lobster, Then Suspended for Posting on Facebook - The Free Patriot

[​IMG]

2. KontradictioN

KontradictioN Do you even lift? PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +1,879 / 31 / -48

No Jersey Selected

I used to work as a server. I can't tell you how many times I was stiffed by black people in particular. $80-$90-$100 tabs for parties to come and eat and I would be left with no tip. Not only no tip, but an acknowledgement of it by putting $0.00 in the tip section. It's very widely known in the restaurant business, unfortunately, that a large portion of black people don't tip. Servers openly complain in the back of the house when they sit in your area. So yeah, I'll agree that it sucks no matter who it happens to. The idiot couple sitting there should have requested a different waitress if they didn't want to be served by her.

3. scout

scout Veteran Starter w/Big Long Term Deal

Ratings:
    +44 / 0 / -2

#15 Jersey

I have never heard that black people do not tip and I've been in the business my entire life. I have heard and seen that Canadians do not tip. Then again, I would not make a blanket statement on Canadians based on my limited references.

Did any of these black patrons write "honkey" on the receipt?

Last edited: Sep 19, 2013
  4. patsfan13

patsfan13 Hall of Fame Poster PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +240 / 8 / -13

Customer sounds like a dirtbag, businesses don't want their negatives on facebook espicaly trashing customer publicly even when said customers are dirtbags.

5. KontradictioN

Ratings:
    +1,879 / 31 / -48

No Jersey Selected