FORUM: LOGIN | REGISTER
PATRIOTS COVERAGE:
 

Notice: Undefined variable: mainshadow in /home/httpd/vhosts/patsfans.com/httpdocs/articles/show.php on line 319
By: Ian Logue/PatsFans.com
April 06, 2006

Right Now At PatsFans.com:
Unfair Fight
If we've learned anything, it's that Kraft and Brady never really had a chance against Roger Goodell during this whole mess.

Trending Patriots Players:
1
Tom Brady
12 Articles Today
2
Bill Belichick
10 Articles Today
3
Sebastian Vollmer
9 Articles Today
4
Jabaal Sheard
6 Articles Today
5
Jimmy Garoppolo
3 Articles Today
6
Jamie Collins
2 Articles Today
7
Julian Edelman
2 Articles Today
8
Nate Solder
2 Articles Today


The NFL announced the 2006 season schedule on Thursday, and the Patriots will open the regular season on Sunday September 10th at Gillette Stadium against the Buffalo Bills. The full schedule, including the preseason match-ups, is listed below:

PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Fri 8/11/2006 8:00 PM @ Falcons
Sat 8/19/2006 8:00 PM vs Cardinals
Sat 8/26/2006 8:00 PM vs Redskins
Thu 8/31/2006 7:30 PM @ Giants

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sun 9/10/2006 1:00 PM vs Bills
Sun 9/17/2006 4:15 PM @ Jets
Sun 9/24/2006 8:15 PM vs Broncos
Sun 10/1/2006 4:15 PM @ Bengals
Sun 10/8/2006 1:00 PM vs Dolphins
Sun 10/15/2006 vs Bye
Sun 10/22/2006 1:00 PM @ Bills
Mon 10/30/2006 8:30 PM @ Vikings
Sun 11/5/2006 8:15 PM vs Colts
Sun 11/12/2006 1:00 PM vs Jets
Sun 11/19/2006 1:00 PM @ Packers
Sun 11/26/2006 1:00 PM vs Bears
Sun 12/3/2006 1:00 PM vs Lions
Sun 12/10/2006 1:00 PM @ Dolphins
Sun 12/17/2006 1:00 PM vs Texans
Sun 12/24/2006 1:00 PM @ Jaguars
Sun 12/31/2006 1:00 PM @ Titans

The Patriots will also appear in at least five nationally televised games, including their first two preseason contests. They are also eligible to be moved to NBC's prime time slot under the NFL's new flexible scheduling policy during the second half of the 2006 season. The league will reportedly inform the teams and fans of any changes 12 days prior to the game during Weeks 10-15 and no later than six days before the regular season finale in Week 17.


THE LATEST FROM PATSFANS.COM: